#SemTech 2011

6/5 からの #SemTech 検索結果。随時更新中。
インターネット
0
Ralf Mueller @ralf_mueller
Looking forward to meet folks at #SemTech next week.
Nicolas Torzec @nicolastorzec
Looking Ahead to the 2011 Semantic Technology Conference, by Paull Miller: http://t.co/JHVP4Vg - #semtech #semweb
Tyler Bell @twbell
RT @nicolastorzec: Looking Ahead to the 2011 Semantic Technology Conference, by Paull Miller: http://t.co/JHVP4Vg - #semtech #semweb
Rob Turner @nermaljcat
@prototypo np - #Talis is holding a #SemTech user group workshop tomorrow that a friend is attending. Thought you may have been there =)
Zemanta @zemanta
our own @andraz is @ SemTech in SF next wk. preso on google refine http://bit.ly/lUGYB & roundtable on web dev http://bit.ly/iXzQzP #semtech
Jasmin Phua @jasphua
heading to SF for work with clients I really ♥ then on to #semtech. Frisson of excitement 'cos #WWDC is thereabouts too.
Dusan Omercevic @dusano
RT @zemanta: our own @andraz is @ SemTech in SF next wk. preso on google refine http://bit.ly/lUGYB & roundtable on web dev http://bit.ly/iXzQzP #semtech
Jasmin Phua @jasphua
@PaulMiller's post has me looking forward to #semtech: http://t.co/jjHoeOE; less trepidation, more hope, until I'm surrounded by humans O.o
semafora systems @ontoprise
Last preparations for #SemTech 2011 ... Visit our booth 104 next week in San Francisco and see our latest products ...
Juan Sequeda @juansequeda
Following #eswc2011 tweets One day I'll be able to go. Right now #notateswc2011. But I will be at #semtech!
Juan Sequeda @juansequeda
@mattroweshow I wish! #semtech SF. I'm ashamed to say this but I have never been to UK. I'll be back in Spain in July though for #sssw2011
Nikola Milikic @milikicn
RT @seevl: We've just entered the #semtech start-up competition http://vator.tv/k/69 - Like what we do ? Vote for us until wednesday ! #startup #semweb
Jeff Sayre @jeffsayre
RT @seevl: 2 more days to vote for @seevl at the #semtech start-up challenge ! http://vator.tv/k/69 thanks for the awesome support so far !
Darth Something @nemanjavuk
RT @seevl: 2 more days to vote for @seevl at the #semtech start-up challenge ! http://vator.tv/k/69 thanks for the awesome support so far !
Alan Meckler @alanmeckler
#Semtech will have record attendance in SF next week. Might be the only other event going head to head with Apple Developer Conference!!
John Meckler @johnmeckler
RT @alanmeckler: #Semtech will have record attendance in SF next week. Might be the only other event going head to head with Apple Developer Conference!!
Eric Axel Franzon @ericaxel
RT @alanmeckler: #Semtech will have record attendance in SF next week. Might be the only other event going head to head with [WWDC]!!
jay myers @jaymyers
RT @ericaxel: RT @alanmeckler: #Semtech will have record attendance in SF next week. Might be the only other event going head to head with [WWDC]!!
残りを読む(2843)

コメント

NS(id) @32nm 2011年6月7日
ツイートを追加しました。
ログインして広告を非表示にする
ログインして広告を非表示にする