スコットランド担当 @yunod さん 北アイルランド担当 @nofrills ……でお届けしたかったんです。ええ。 いつになったら結果出るんでしょう、北アイルランド…。 続きを読む
n o f r i l l s /共訳書『アメリカ侵略全史』作品社 @nofrills


2011-05-06 01:50:16
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

Polling has now closed across the UK. Follow live coverage online ( or on BBC One from 2335 #vote2011

2011-05-06 06:11:31
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

Speaking on BBC Scotland, Education Minister Mike Russell has claimed that the SNP will win its highest ever share of the vote #vote2011

2011-05-06 07:09:52
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

Our coverage of #vote2011 has now begun on BBC One and the BBC News Channel. Follow live coverage online here:

2011-05-06 07:40:43
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

The first results are in: Labour HOLD Sunderland council. #vote2011

2011-05-06 07:52:44
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

Sheffield council Lib Dem leader Paul Scriven: "It's clear we'll lose seats. Labour has fought a negative campaign on national issues."

2011-05-06 08:17:21
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

Menzies Campbell: "We didn't ever pretend this was going to be an easy night for us. But be in no doubt about our resilience." #vote2011

2011-05-06 09:12:30
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

SNP GAIN East Kilbride. Linda Fabiani: "I feel very very privileged. Thank you very much East Kilbride." #vote2011

2011-05-06 09:23:06
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

SNP GAIN Hamilton & Larkhall. 11% swing from Labour to SNP. #vote2011

2011-05-06 09:37:22
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

"We're beginning to see a very bad night for the Lib Dems and the Tories which is benefiting the SNP," Scottish Labour Party leader says.

2011-05-06 09:48:28
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

Fmr Lord Mayor of Liverpool Lord Mike Storey (Lib Dem) has lost seat to 18-year-old Labour candidate Jake Morrison, the BBC understands.

2011-05-06 10:10:56
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

#vote2011 results coming in thick and fast, follow the latest live here: and full results:

2011-05-06 10:23:33
BBC Politics @BBCPolitics

The BBC understands Labour has won all seats contested in Manchester, taking 10 seats from the Liberal Democrats. #vote2011

2011-05-06 10:46:38