Hadoop World 2010 in NYC

10月12日 ニューヨークで開催された Hadoop World 2010 のハッシュタグまとめ / Here are all tweets tagged with #hw2010 (Hadoop World 2010 in NYC)
5
Joe Crobak @joecrobak
argh, missed my chance to get off the waiting list for the #hug meetup in NYC the day before #hw2010
Cloudera @cloudera
Produce Search Analytics for clickstream and search data using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010
*Alexandre-Ludovic* @alexandrejaquet
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics for clickstream and search data using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010
Oleksiy Kovyrin @kovyrin
Hadoop World 2010 Program Guide from @clousdera published on Scribd: http://scr.bi/aR5Nfn #hw2010
readbetweenthelines @feedbots
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics for clickstream and search data using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010
Sematext, Inc. @sematext
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 - http://ow.ly/2OspN
Omer Trajman @otrajman
RT @sematext: RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 - http://ow.ly/2OspN
Raphael Miranda @raphaelom
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 - http://ow.ly/2OspN
Eran Kampf @ekampf
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics for clickstream and search data using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010
HBase @HBase
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics for clickstream and search data using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010
clive boulton @iC
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics for clickstream and search data using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010
Min Zhou @minzhou
RT: @cloudera: Facebook presenting the use of HBase to power online and offline apps @ Hadoop World>> http://bit.ly/9Mp3kT #hw2010
Mark Castrovinci @mCastrovinci
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics for clickstream and search data using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010
Eric Sammer @esammer
The meetup (http://bit.ly/bxcnQB) is the night after #hadoop world. Join us if you're flying in. #hw2010 #flume
Cloudera @cloudera
CME presents on leveraging Hadoop to cope w/ 100s of millions of daily customer transactions.>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 #hadoop
Cliste Briste Chráinne Chráite @darachennis
RT @cloudera: CME presents on leveraging Hadoop to cope w/ 100s of millions of daily customer transactions.>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 #hadoop
Strategy&Process :: DevOps 360° 👁️ IEXP DACH @AdviseQ
RT @cloudera: CME presents on leveraging Hadoop to cope w/ 100s of millions of daily customer transactions.>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 #hadoop
@cloudaware
RT @cloudera: CME presents on leveraging Hadoop to cope w/ 100s of millions of daily customer transactions.>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 #hadoop
Patrick Hunt @phunt
RT @cloudera: CME presents on leveraging Hadoop to cope w/ 100s of millions of daily customer transactions.>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 #hadoop
@aalvaradoh
RT @cloudera: CME presents on leveraging Hadoop to cope w/ 100s of millions of daily customer transactions.>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010 #hadoop
@aalvaradoh
RT @cloudera: Produce Search Analytics for clickstream and search data using Flume and HBase, presented by Sematext Intl.>>http://bit.ly/cHkRI2 #hw2010
Digital Reasoning @dreasoning
RT @cloudera: Digital Reasoning @ HadoopWorld presents US Govt using #Hadoop to support mission-critical intel.>http://bit.ly/9Mp3kT #hw2010
Dave Danielson @davednh
RT @cloudera: Digital Reasoning @ HadoopWorld presents US Govt using #Hadoop to support mission-critical intel.>http://bit.ly/9Mp3kT #hw2010
残りを読む(1661)

コメント

コメントがまだありません。感想を最初に伝えてみませんか?

ログインして広告を非表示にする
ログインして広告を非表示にする